Partner Entities

Andalucía TECH arises from the aggregation into a first level between the Universities of Seville and Malaga as promoters of the project.  Several partners join this union.

Andalucía TECH has around 150 partners, such as nine centres created by the association of US, UMA and the Scientific Research Council (CSIC), the regional government of Andalusia, university hospitals, technology parks and centres, and many other private and public institutions.

As Andalucía TECH is a Campus specialised in technologies, the partners organize around six poles (Aerospace, Biotechnology for a Beneficial Society, Communications and Mobility, Energy and Environment, Transport and Tourism and Spatial Development) which have the most potential to contribute to the global economic change and lead the change in economic model, at the same time that they represent the greatest scientific-technology aggregation in the territory.

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Instagram GooglePlus Youtube