Joint Degrees

Andalucía TECH Joint Bachelor Degrees

Andalucía TECH has created six new degrees taught jointly by the Universities of Seville and Malaga.

A grade may begin in either of the constituent universities. Students will have the option to take the last two years at the university where they started or the other, depending on the desired specialization.

Andalucía TECH is the first CIS performing effective integration of the participating universities in teaching with the implementation of joint undergraduate degrees between universities geographically separated. To this end, new methods for teaching and learning have been incorporated, including the intensive use of ICTs.

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Instagram GooglePlus Youtube